Fire Administration

Fire Chief

Larry Alcorn


Deputy Chief of Operations

Ryan Miller


Deputy Chief of Administration 

Todd Miller


Division Chief of EMS 

Zach Bowers


Division Chief of Training/Safety 

Alex Brand


Health and Safety Officer 

Danny Brock


Fire Marshal 

Stephen Jones


Deputy Fire Marshal 

Paul Hudson


Public Information Officer 

Kevin Byron